Posted on

Animation Reflection

1. I would say my favorite one was probably the one with the girl and the “Alice in Wonderland” theme to it. I only say that because she opened up a hole in the floor and fell down it, that’s the only way to really describe it other than the girl also had red hair.

2. I liked how it was real life, but it also had an element of fantasy to it with all the other things going on. It was real, but it was fake. Just made the whole concept of the animation a little better.

3. I didn’t like the tetris one, primarily because the person was terrible at the game. But also there didn’t seem to be enough to it, I can however appreciate the amount of people it took to do that whole thing. As well as the money it must’ve taken for them to complete it. It was a lot of work and the animation itself wasn’t bad, I just didn’t enjoy the concept as much as I did the other ones.

4. I will probably be heavily considering the amount of work it will take for me to make as good of an animation as the people in these videos did, that it will take a lot of timing and planning to do the thing right. Hopefully mine will turn out good though.

Leave a comment