Posted on

Threadless

-“Use you inner energy!” by mi-ja

1. Intricate

2. I see a torn apart heart and all the veins and arteries having blood flowing throughout them and leading back to the heart.

3. The color is almost used to emphasize the actual design itself rather than the back round of the tank top.

4. I believe rhythm and color are used very nicely in this design. Although there isn’t a whole lot of color, turquoise is one of my favorite colors and I like how it’s the main focus of the shirt. As well as everything flowing nicely to create a rhythm in the design.

5. I think the type of person who would buy this would enjoy more artistic things rather than comedic.

6. I like the color and the design of the heart in the middle of the image.

7. I hope it wins so I can buy it.

– “You have the power” by Ultinato

1. Wahbam

2. There are two cans literally exploding with color or maybe paint, not sure which one.

3. The color of the design is amazing in the way that it makes the shirt pop out at you rather than just looking flat.

4. The amount of color really creates value in the image and gives it the contrast of different colors, it really makes the shirt. Is the popping color and how much it just shoots out at you.

5. A person who enjoys things that aren’t boring and likes lots of color in what they wear.

6. I enjoy how it pops, the words on the can are also cool. However I like it a lot regardless.

7. All this stuff is tempting the crap out of me.

– “Green Man” by Fanboy_78

1. Green.

2. Its the face of a Green Man, most likely representing Nature of some kind.

3. The color is mostly green but it appears nicely against the grey back round of the shirt.

4. The Color is very Analogous, there isn’t a whole lot of different colors but the different shades of green work very nicely to emphasize that he is in fact a green man.

5. A person who enjoys Nature would love the crap out of this shirt.

6. There’s so much detail to the face, it’s just cool to look at.

7. It wouldn’t be my first choice, but it is pretty awesome regardless.

– “Parachute Moon” by arianrrecaj

1. Lunar.

2. It’s a man parachuting with the moon in the night sky.

3. There is a lack of color, other than black and white but the majority of the night sky is that way so it makes sense I suppose.

4. The space that is left wide open is very nice, there’s space. However the design isn’t lacking anything so it all just connects together nicely.

5. Anyone who enjoys artistic and just abstract art would enjoy this quite a bit, I know I do.

6. The design is really original, I haven’t seen anything like it and maybe that’s why I like it so much.

7. Oh of course I would buy this.

Leave a comment